St. Pius X
Catholic School
7200 Sarto Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46240

-Alec Mayer

School Commission
Eileen Countryman
- Chair

Amy Clark
- Vice Chair

Mike McGinley
- Secretary

Kimberly Carver
- At Large

Katy Quigley
- At Large

Maggie Stevens
- At Large

Andrew Swickheimer
- At Large

Tony Pastorino
- At Large

Deanna Murphy
- PTO Rep.

Joseph DiSalvo
- Finance Committee Rep.

PTO Officers
Deanna Murphy
- President

Michelle Spencer
- President-Elect

Jennifer Locke
- Vice-President

Chrissy Swickheimer
- Treasurer

Katie Barbee
- Recording Secretary

Erin Dorsey
- Corresponding Secretary

Keith Yost
- Director of Student Leadership

Kaitlin Gbur
- Teacher Representative

Karen Routt
- Past President

Andrew Swickheimer   At Large     Tony Pastorino    At Large

Principal's Welcome

Welcome to the St. Pius X Catholic School web site! In visiting the site, we hope you'll come to see all that makes St. Pius X such a distinctive Catholic community. Sourced in a dynamic culture of faith, prayer and service, the school offers an exceptional and nationally-recognized academic program, diverse extra-curricular offerings, professionally engaged and experienced teachers, and a network of committed parent volunteers. After more than fifty years in helping students understand the importance of living out the Gospels, we are excited about what our school and parish have to offer. Thank you again for visiting, and please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions.

facebook image      follow us on twitter logo





St. Pius X Parish - 7200 Sarto Drive, Indianapolis, IN. 46240, - Phone: 317-255-4534

Enroll Now
For St. Pius X Catholic School

Click Here For Admission Information


St. Pius X Catholic School was named a 2007 No Child Left Behind Blue Ribbon School by the United States Secretary of Education.